Unser Team

 

Heinz Michael Czipka

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Maschinenbau

Geschäftsführer

Prüfingenieur im Auftrag der KÜS

Kfz-Sachverständiger

Tel. 0152 53 58 07 66

heinz.czipka@ing-buero-czipka.de

Daniel Frank Czipka

B.Sc. (FH) Mechatronik

Prüfingenieur im Auftrag der KÜS

Kfz-Sachverständiger

Kfz-Schadengutachten & Fzg.-Bewertung

Tel. 0160 94 75 46 21

daniel.czipka@ing-buero-czipka.de

Ralf Diener

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Maschinenbau

Prüfingenieur im Auftrag der KÜS

Kfz-Sachverständiger

Tel. 0152 53 58 07 67

ralf.diener@ing-buero-czipka.de

Wladimir Gebel

Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Prüfingenieur im Auftrag der KÜS

Kfz-Sachverständiger

Tel. 0176 80 02 88 11

wladimir.gebel@ing-buero-czipka.de

 

Sven-Holger Koczian

B.Sc. (TU) Maschinenbau

Prüfingenieur im Auftrag der KÜS

Kfz-Sachverständiger

Kfz-Schadengutachten & Fzg.-Bewertung

Tel. 0173 98 62 66 2

sven.koczian@ing-buero-czipka.de

Horst Kerner

Kfz-Techniker

Kfz-Sachverständiger

Kfz-Schadengutachten & Fzg.-Bewertung

Tel. 0152 53 58 07 68

horst.kerner@ing-buero-czipka.de

Petra Fabian

Personal- und Rechnungswesen

Tel. 06253 93 09 03

mail@ing-buero-czipka.de